Opinie

8,8
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,0
Komfort
8,9
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,3
Udogodnienia
8,8
Personel
9,1
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,8

Opinie

    ie

    Ocena

    10
    16 września 2018
    Nothing bad to say
    Location was ideal, just outside of town and ideal when you rent a scooter. We also booked this last minute as the hotel we previously booked wasn’t what we seen in photos. So this place was an absolute treat.
    jason
    id

    Ocena

    10
    16 września 2018
    great place will return again the owner could not be more helpful will recommend others for sure
    Edel
    ie

    Ocena

    9,2
    14 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Emily
    my

    Ocena

    7,9
    26 sierpnia 2018
    The bedsheet, pillowcase and towels smell a little off (like damp cloth), water from the shower smell of sewage (however the smell goes off after allowing the water to run for a while)
    The hotel surroundings were awesome! Very peaceful and laid back area. Good view of the paddy field next door. Receptionist was friendly
    Sydney
    th

    Ocena

    10
    24 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lauren
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    11 sierpnia 2018
    The pool was a little murky but still lovely to cool of in! We had one day where couldn’t get hot water but again it was so hot we didn’t mind and the next day it was working again.
    The grounds were beautiful, the gardens the, drive, the rice paddies surrounding it! Super peaceful! The rooms were big with front and back balcony, back balcony was great for chilling looking into the jungle. The staff were very helpful. Great place to stay!
    Merav Levin
    il

    Ocena

    7,9
    5 sierpnia 2018

    Beautiful but distant

    The location is quite far from town. It is a 20 minutes walk from town and at night it gets very dark. Bathroom was a little smelly and not so clean.
    There is a wonderful swimming pool great for children. The place is beautiful with lush green vegetation and rice fields around.
    Valentina
    au

    Ocena

    6,2
    1 sierpnia 2018

    Overall ok

    Bed very hard
    Position
    David
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    24 lipca 2018

    I nice relaxing and quiet place to stay

    No on-sight food or drink (other than coffee/bottle water other than for breakfast - Sale of drinks from a fridge in the office area would be o benefit to the site
    noam de vries
    nl

    Ocena

    7,5
    12 lipca 2018

    Beautifull location for a quite stay

    The shower need to be changed, the hight and angle were very uncomfortable as well as the water presure
    Everything else was amazingn, the bungalows are great the location is beautifull, the host speaks proper english and is very helpfull. The swimming pool looks very good and is well maintained with a great view over the rice fields
    Michelle
    th

    Ocena

    9,2
    30 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Daming Dong781216
    cn

    Ocena

    10
    26 maja 2018

    Satisfied!

    Nothing
    The staffs are very good! The situation is about 0.8 km to the pie night market, you can be easy to reach the restaurant .thank your service.
    Fiona
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    17 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    rita_moreira
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    11 maja 2018
    Amazing hotel, a quiet place near the center (about 15m walking). The garden is beautiful and the pool is a bonus on hot days. The rooms are large and comfortable, with a porch with a view to the garden or the rice fields. The staff was extremely helpful and even gave us a ride in the early morning to catch the bus. Would definitely recommended it.
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    9 maja 2018

    We had such a relaxing stay here... just perfect!

    Nothing!
    Spotlessly clean. House keeping were great, waited until we went out to service the room. Great shower with lots of hot water. Pool was great... Not too deep!
    ryan mclean
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    8 maja 2018
    No food avaliable
    Swimming pool
    Renato Ciammaruconi
    au

    Ocena

    9,2
    4 maja 2018

    Qiet location

    Sheets need upgrading they are worn and even torn. Proper cups at breakfeast should be available and not paper cups.
    Location, garden and pool
    Thomas
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    23 kwietnia 2018

    A very quiet, elegant and luxurious resort a stone's throw from Pai's hustle and bustle.

    There was a temporary issue with the swimming pool in the morning but it was being looked at.
    The location of the hotel is a little out of town but that's a good thing as Pai gets very crowded and noisy. The reception was very helpful and friendly. The room was extremely spacious, bright and clean. The swimming pool was well designed.
    Cindy Bruin
    au

    Ocena

    8,3
    21 kwietnia 2018

    beautiful, comfortable stay.

    pool water was a little murky.
    I booked 3 villas and spent only one night with a total of 9 adults. resort was beautiful and wish our itinerary could have let us stay longer. the pool could have been a little cleaner, the water was a little murky, but we still enjoyed the afternoon cooling off by the pool. rooms were lovely - a real treat for us backpackers. breakfast was good and plentiful, will stay here again when visiting Pai.
    LaAerial
    mx

    Ocena

    9,2
    19 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii