Beoordelingen

8,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,0
Comfort
8,9
Locatie accommodatie
8,3
Faciliteiten
8,7
Personeel
9,2
Waar voor uw geld
8,7

Beoordelingen

    C#
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    24 juni 2018

    Heerlijk verblijf gehad. 1,2 km van centrum af en kleinschalig. Daardoor lekker rustig

    Chris Bakker
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    21 mei 2018

    Stil, maar sfeerloos

    Beetje sfeerloos en mist gezelligheid
    Super stil, mooie grote kamers, vlakbij centrum (maar wel echt een scooter nodig, want lopend haal je niet in die hitte ;-)). Fijn dat er een zwembad is!
    P.G.J.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    17 mei 2018
    Veel muggen! Redelijk hard bed
    Vriendelijk personeel Lekker zwembad Vrij dicht in de buurt van Pai centrum
    Sascha
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    27 maart 2018

    Heerlijk, ik zou hier zo terug komen!

    Wim
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    20 maart 2018

    Zeer plezierig verblijf, vriendelijk personeel, heerlijk zwembad.

    De 'Cottage' lag heerlijk in de tuin van dit hotel. Vlak bij het zwembad, waar we indoken na aankomst. Hotel ligt op een plek die je even moet zoeken, maar heel dichtbij het centrum waar we de 'nightmarket' bezochten. Prima ontbijt de volgende morgen, met koffie, thee en eitjes. Zou graag terugkomen.
    Harry
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Michelle
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    30 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Daming Dong781216
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 mei 2018

    Satisfied!

    Nothing
    The staffs are very good! The situation is about 0.8 km to the pie night market, you can be easy to reach the restaurant .thank your service.
    Fiona
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    17 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    rita_moreira
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 mei 2018
    Amazing hotel, a quiet place near the center (about 15m walking). The garden is beautiful and the pool is a bonus on hot days. The rooms are large and comfortable, with a porch with a view to the garden or the rice fields. The staff was extremely helpful and even gave us a ride in the early morning to catch the bus. Would definitely recommended it.
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 mei 2018

    We had such a relaxing stay here... just perfect!

    Nothing!
    Spotlessly clean. House keeping were great, waited until we went out to service the room. Great shower with lots of hot water. Pool was great... Not too deep!
    ryan mclean
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    8 mei 2018
    No food avaliable
    Swimming pool
    Renato Ciammaruconi
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    4 mei 2018

    Qiet location

    Sheets need upgrading they are worn and even torn. Proper cups at breakfeast should be available and not paper cups.
    Location, garden and pool
    Thomas
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 april 2018

    A very quiet, elegant and luxurious resort a stone's throw from Pai's hustle and bustle.

    There was a temporary issue with the swimming pool in the morning but it was being looked at.
    The location of the hotel is a little out of town but that's a good thing as Pai gets very crowded and noisy. The reception was very helpful and friendly. The room was extremely spacious, bright and clean. The swimming pool was well designed.
    Cindy Bruin
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    21 april 2018

    beautiful, comfortable stay.

    pool water was a little murky.
    I booked 3 villas and spent only one night with a total of 9 adults. resort was beautiful and wish our itinerary could have let us stay longer. the pool could have been a little cleaner, the water was a little murky, but we still enjoyed the afternoon cooling off by the pool. rooms were lovely - a real treat for us backpackers. breakfast was good and plentiful, will stay here again when visiting Pai.
    LaAerial
    mx

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    philgreg9
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    17 april 2018

    beautiful, quiet and comfortable.

    breakfast was expensive, even the receptionist recommended me a restaurant in town for breakfast.
    super friendly staff. Great view from the room. very comfortable. very quiet.
    Nina_fr
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    12 april 2018

    Nice property. Comfortable and pleasant stay.

    There was a boiler in the room but no tea nor coffee.
    Very comfortable and clean individual bungalow. Well maintained garden and pool area. Nice surrounding with rice fields all around.
    sandro.luciani
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 april 2018

    Great place

    Nothing
    Very comfortable room. Great location. Beautiful resort. Very friendly staff which offered me a lift to the bus station :)
    Yaakov
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    6 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen